CALL US NOW (602) 730-1923

Scholarship Awardees

2017 Anything is Possible Scholarship

This scholarship is a partnership with East Valley Women’s League and the Tempe Union High Schools Education Foundation. Matching funds are provided by each entity and therefore Olivia Boyd, this year’s recipient, will receive a $4,000 scholarship.

2017 Scholarship Recipients

  • Scholarship Student Name Check Amount
    Justin Shumate Diego Vasquez $500
    Glover Itchell Guzman $1,000
    Glover Carlos Salazar $1,000
    Glover Andrew Coronado $1,000
    Glover Andrew Morataya $1,000
    Zita Johnson Alexis Osuna $1,000
    Fine Arts 1st Kerrigan Cody $1,000
    Fine Arts 2nd Riley Barry $500
    Fine Arts 3rd Jennica Jackson $250
    Anything is Possible Rachel Scheller $4,000
    Determan Samuel Morris $4,000
    Marcos (ask Jasen E.)  YES Patricia Hernandez-Lizarraga $500
    Elizabeth Ludwig  (one time) Adrian Montiel $1,000
    Elizabeth Ludwig  (one time) Maria Islas $1,000
    Elizabeth Ludwig  (one time) Pilar Alvarez $1,000
    Elizabeth Ludwig  (one time) Deandre Hughes $1,000
    Elizabeth Ludwig  (one time) Sara Martinez-Serrano $1,000
    Elizabeth Ludwig  (one time) Ariana Sanudo $1,000
    Padre Band Lessons Rudy Hernandez $320
    Changemaker Ashley Cullings $500